Are you fearful of not being able to raise your children with Godly values?

At Kids Church, we understand the pressures that are coming from today's culture. That's why we are committed to partnering with you to teach your child to be strong in the Lord and his kingdom principles. Your children will connect through friendships, learn God’s word and experience God’s heart. Become confident and guided so your children are following kingdom principles. Watch our online teaching and interactive experiences below with your child.


 

Latest Kids Experience

Sunday 25th October 2020

Watch


Kids Experience

 

Sunday 18th October 2020

Watch

Sunday 11th October 2020

Watch

Sunday 04th October 2020

Watch

Sunday 27th September 2020

Watch

Sunday 20th September 2020

Watch

Sunday 13th September 2020

Watch

Sunday 6th September 2020

Watch

Sunday 30th August 2020

Watch

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Watch

Sunday 16th August 2020

Watch

Sunday 9th August 2020

Watch

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Watch

Sunday 26th July 2020

Watch

Sunday 19th July 2020

Watch

Sunday 12th July 2020

Watch

Sunday 5th July 2020

Watch

Sunday 28th June 2020

Watch

Sunday 21st June 2020

Watch

Sunday 14th June 2020

Watch

Sunday 7th June 2020

Watch

Sunday 31st May 2020

Watch

Sunday 24th May 2020

Watch

Sunday 17th May 2020

Watch

Sunday 10th May 2020

Watch

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Watch

Sunday 26th April 2020

Watch